News and Alerts.

Council swearing in
Congratulations to Don DeLaughter, Carl Turner, Clarence Fox and Debra Jessup, who were sworn in on Monday to serve on the town council.

From left to right, Carl H. Turner, Jr. was re-elected to serve on the council, Don DeLaughter was re-elected as mayor, and Clarence L. Fox and Debra J. Jessup were elected to fill in the two vacant seats.
Council meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 7 PM. Meetings are being held virtually and are viewable on the Town's YouTube page.

Town Council minutes can be found here.

Alert Sign Up